werapets.blogg.se

Curse forge installer
Curse forge installer













curse forge installer

The falling off thing isn't as big of a deal as the respawning the game or mod is doing.Ī - any way to make them just stay on the dang horse?ī - Is there a list of mods that Cust Npcs is NOT compatible with?Ĭ - How can I make the fallen npcs stop respawning? I am setting up a medieval private server and am using the older version, of course.Ī - the mounted npc's ALWAYS fall off their horse when I move to work on another area (5k plus blocks away at more than 4 or 5 minutes)ī - When I delete the old riders, they consistently respawn until I remove the mod completely. I know this may not be supported, but hopefully I can achieve some sort of help? SpartanWeaponry-MixinLoader (SpartanWeaponry-1.12.2-1.5.1.jar) Inventory Tweaks Coremod (InventoryTweaks-1.63.jar)

curse forge installer

SuperMartijn642's Core Lib Plugin (supermartijn642corelib-1.1.5-forge-mc1.12.jar) the error was "The game crashed whilst initializing game Error: : Invalid id 4096 - maximum id range exceeded." on the crash report it has an error which is So i was trying to make a new kitchen sink modpack to play and after i launched the game it crashed and the exit code was -1.















Curse forge installer